Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email
?
May 19, 2013, 01:29:10 PM
News:
Static Banner Ad on TalkPTC Starting From $10 Per Month
One simple step to Request Site Owner, Developer or Designer Badge
Home
Forum
Chat
Search
Top10
ScamList
Advertise
Login
Register
TalkPTC
»
Forum
»
PTC Discussion
»
General PTC Chat.
»
Does anyone know
« previous
next »
Print
Pages:
1
Go Down
Author
Topic: Does anyone know (Read 169 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
rocktumbler
Member
Posts: 34
Karma: +0/-0
Referrals: 1
Referrals: 1
Does anyone know
«
on:
March 04, 2012, 07:38:30 PM »
does anyone know anything about
www.click-ching.com
? is it a good one to join?
Logged
PapaiMark
As you see on HDTV.
Global Mod
Hero Member
Posts: 2991
Karma: +77/-26
Referrals: 23
Referrals: 23
Re: Does anyone know
«
Reply #1 on:
March 05, 2012, 02:32:30 AM »
Seems to be the site of "rocktumbler".
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php?topic=35809.msg106363#msg106363
But he is too shy to talk about it
Logged
SimonSeirup
Daily Clicker
Jr. Member
Posts: 95
Karma: +1/-0
Referrals: 0
Referrals: 0
Re: Does anyone know
«
Reply #2 on:
March 05, 2012, 11:52:55 AM »
Will probably turn scam, but maby its worth trying? But I would rather join some of the older sites, that have been paying for some time. There is alot to choose!
Logged
Signature - please click here to know how and set yours.
Print
Pages:
1
Go Up
« previous
next »
TalkPTC
»
Forum
»
PTC Discussion
»
General PTC Chat.
»
Does anyone know