I noticed the date for my website was back in 2008 but i would appreciate it if you would take me off of your scams sites. I am the owner of www.gptclub.com and i am not a scammer i have owned the site from john for about 5 months now.thanks
2, 3 months of delay.Gaga has not enough money to pay and it is getting worst.What do you think? They will manufacture money and pay everyone?No. Of course, no.It is the spin of death.Stop dreaming; face the facts.SCAM.
888BuX wrote: Hello! First, please go and read carefully our ToS here http://www.888bux.com/tos.php We are not responsible to guarantee to our members fixed amount of ads to click every day. If there is no advertisers who buy some advertising on our website, then we don't have anything to show you. Only Golden members have priority to click 4 fixed ads daily now. If you want the same priority as Golden then you need to upgrade, costs only $10 per month. Have a nice day!
888bux.com Dramatic changes in TOSQuote 888BuX wrote: Hello! First, please go and read carefully our ToS here http://www.888bux.com/tos.php We are not responsible to guarantee to our members fixed amount of ads to click every day. If there is no advertisers who buy some advertising on our website, then we don't have anything to show you. Only Golden members have priority to click 4 fixed ads daily now. If you want the same priority as Golden then you need to upgrade, costs only $10 per month. Have a nice day!Now standard members are no longer guaranteed ads and earn nothing from downline!Per referral click: $0.000 (standard view) ! Upgrade ?! and get big scammed ?! NO WAY
Attention! Don't jont, don't click!There are some SCAMS:PTC-http://www.kiowaclicks.info/index.php?ref=http://www.apacheclicks.info/index.php?ref=http://www.blacksheepptc.info/index.php?ref=http://www.commancheclicks.info/index.php?ref=reflinks removed