|
|
August 07, 2008, 05:03:09 PM
|
Member

Karma: 0
Posts: 15
|
Hello
New Good PTC Site it will be good one i think here is the futures
Standart click: $ 0.010 Referral click: $ 0.010 Minimal ads per day: 10 Timer: 20 sec. Premium click: $ 0.015 Referral click: $ 0.015
Really good one and great design you will have more than 12 ad per day .. here is rig link www.abovebux.com PLEASE if you like it ADD ME AS YOUR REFERRAL : mimoman is my ID Waiting Relpys Thanx
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 07, 2008, 05:14:29 PM
|
Member

Karma: 2
Posts: 28
|
We charge $16.99 per 1000 member visits and each visit will last at least 20 seconds.
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 07, 2008, 05:21:02 PM
|
BANNED!!
Hero Member
    
Karma: 32
Posts: 1151
China should be banned at all ptc sites
|
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 07, 2008, 05:27:07 PM
|
Member

Karma: 2
Posts: 28
|
Your link is right, contact adress is the same.
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 07, 2008, 09:09:31 PM
|
Member

Karma: 0
Posts: 15
|
ops i am sorry i really cant understand what you want to say :$ but is it mean this site not good and no one will join ? 
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 07, 2008, 10:33:23 PM
|
Hero Member
    
Karma: 30
Posts: 995
|
ops i am sorry i really cant understand what you want to say :$ but is it mean this site not good and no one will join ?  I have my suspicions, and I will not join it until there's some solid proof this site is directly connected to any " big company", doesn't matter if it's a marketing business or McDon♠lds... By the way, a supposedly serious program like that... But forum is not available yet? Isn't that a shoddy piece of work for such a network? 
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 08, 2008, 12:23:24 PM
|
Member

Karma: 0
Posts: 15
|
mmmm but any way here is good news this site is honest and pay  see so any one wanna join as my Referral ?
-------------------------
|
|
|
« Last Edit: August 08, 2008, 12:56:13 PM by stalky »
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
August 08, 2008, 01:10:56 PM
|
Member

Karma: 0
Posts: 15
|
please dont spam and i definitely wont join because i see already that he is paying tons of cheaters,
i see yahoo.cn, live.cn,126.com, qq.com and other chinese botter emails on that payout list
no thankx
cheaters have already gotten all the money
ops sorry i wasn't know in fact i don't want to be spammer or cheater  but is it illegal here to post this payout list on the same ptc site ??
-------------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
| 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
|