Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: clickz4cash.com  (Read 1117 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

StalkingButler the III

  • Guest
clickz4cash.com
« on: March 04, 2008, 09:32:32 AM »

brand new bux style site,..i would stay away though,...more than likely ran by oxi and his little crew of fagz...

http://whois.domaintools.com/clickz4cash.com

Domain Name: CLICKZ4CASH.COM

Registrant:
    Urban Mafia
    gary singh        ()
    72 kings drive
    41 lightfoot lane
    preston
    lancashire,pr1 6dt
    GB
    Tel. +00.01772935852
gary_manutd@hotmail.co.uk

Creation Date: 15-Dec-2007 
Expiration Date: 15-Dec-2008
« Last Edit: August 25, 2008, 02:48:20 AM by Aurora »
Logged

BRL

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 30
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 990
  • Referrals: 0
    • PayToClick.EU
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2008, 10:00:37 AM »

brand new bux style site,..i would stay away though,...more than likely ran by oxi and his little crew of fagz...

http://whois.domaintools.com/clickz4cash.com

Yeah, I think so...
http://whois.domaintools.com/clickzvault.com
Logged

Aurora

  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Karma: 71
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 716
  • Referrals: 11
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2008, 10:23:51 AM »

brand new bux style site,..i would stay away though,...more than likely ran by oxi and his little crew of fagz...

http://whois.domaintools.com/clickz4cash.com

Yeah, I think so...
http://whois.domaintools.com/clickzvault.com

Twysted owns Clickzvault, i dont see a thing to connect the 2 ???
Logged

BRL

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 30
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 990
  • Referrals: 0
    • PayToClick.EU
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2008, 10:33:44 AM »

Twysted owns Clickzvault, i dont see a thing to connect the 2 ???

Twysted owns Clickzvault.net.  ;)

Clickzvault.com was created to discredit Twysted, first showing a defamating message against him, and now, if you go there... ...you get redirected to clickz4cash  :D :( >:(
Logged

StalkingButler the III

  • Guest
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2008, 10:36:29 AM »

Twysted owns Clickzvault, i dont see a thing to connect the 2 ???

Twysted owns Clickzvault.net.  ;)

Clickzvault.com was created to discredit Twysted, first showing a defamating message against him, and now, if you go there... ...you get redirected to clickz4cash  :D :( >:(

 ;) :D nice find  BRL  ;) then i would say its official enough to say stay away form this site..i was also suspicious because he has the title urban mafia in the doamintools...thats one of their games they play and promote...little fagz... ;D
Logged

sstashowner

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: -8
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 230
  • Referrals: 2
  • BANNED!!
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2008, 11:00:03 AM »

But Twysted owned Clickzvault.com.
Logged

BRL

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 30
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 990
  • Referrals: 0
    • PayToClick.EU
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #6 on: March 04, 2008, 11:06:13 AM »

But Twysted owned Clickzvault.com.

Well, he (Twysted) warned me about that domain three days ago, so I checked it out and saw a message against him and ClickzVault, and calling him a scammer.
Logged

lewi

  • BANNED!!
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: -6
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 146
  • Referrals: 0
  • BANNED!!
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2008, 11:38:20 AM »

apparently he is 14

i have him on my contact list on msn and talk to him alot

he seems like a nice guy and that he is not going to scam anyone but things on his site arnt right especially the payouts made so far (actually only $20 yet on site are $100+)

but anyhow hope you find some hard evidence against him before people get scammed

a big hack on his site with the word scam on it would do :P
Logged

sabbie

  • member*
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 79
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1999
  • Referrals: 11
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #8 on: March 11, 2008, 01:33:27 AM »

apparently he is 14

14 year old boys should be spending their time going to school and chasing girls.
i am not interested in joining any site run by an underaged,  pimply faced boy :D
Logged

lewi

  • BANNED!!
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: -6
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 146
  • Referrals: 0
  • BANNED!!
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #9 on: March 11, 2008, 12:27:14 PM »

nicely put sabbie :p
Logged

dongatto63

  • President & CEO ~ BCE
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Karma: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
  • Referrals: 5
  • John Shachter - Black Cat Enterprises
    • MyPTCClicks.com
Re: clickz4cash.com
« Reply #10 on: August 03, 2008, 05:54:46 PM »

Just for the record (again)...ClickzVault.net is no longer owned by Twysted...but rather by Black Cat Enterprises.  And I, John, am the owner of BCE.  This has been true since 5/6/08.

Also...as of today...it would appear that the clickzvault.COM site is down.  I just went there, and got the following message:


Quote
Visitors, we are sorry, however, this site is experiencing difficulties at this time. Please return later.

Webmaster, please contact us by email at support@lunarpages.com or via Lunarpages Helpdesk at http://support.lunarpages.com. Thank you for choosing Lunarpages (http://www.lunarpages.com).

2006 © Lunarpages Web Hosting

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up