Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: ANGELBUX is scam?  (Read 1447 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

serckanss

  • Member
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 24
  • Referrals: 0
ANGELBUX is scam?
« on: July 02, 2008, 12:48:49 AM »

I've cashed out and been waiting since 10th July..It's been almost a month and still pending payment..I posted a tons of messages to admin and to the forum no reply!! >:(
Logged

BRL

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 30
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 990
  • Referrals: 0
    • PayToClick.EU
Re: ANGELBUX -Is it a scam?
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2008, 01:10:26 AM »

I've cashed out and been waiting since 10th July..It's been almost a month and still pending payment..I posted a tons of messages to admin and to the forum no reply!! >:(

Hi, Serckanss.  :)

Yes, the site seems abandoned, only one proof of life from the owner during the last month: a few payments done last week.

I have also one pending payment (since June 18), standard member and waiting like an idiot.

Let's see what happens with this strangely introduced/promoted program.

 ::)
Logged

JohnnyBlack

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 28
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 522
  • Referrals: 0
Re: ANGELBUX -Is it a scam?
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2008, 09:24:22 AM »

I have a pending payment from 11th June  >:(
I gave up on that scam site long time ago.
Logged

serckanss

  • Member
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 24
  • Referrals: 0
Re: ANGELBUX -Is it a scam?
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2008, 11:24:41 AM »

yeah I quit clicking  >:( it's just a scam that's all!!!
but thanks for your replies ;)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up