test ad

Author Topic: Anyone know anything about these sites?  (Read 637 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Anyone know anything about these sites?
« on: October 09, 2009, 06:23:08 PM »
I've been trying to find out any info---good or bad---about these sites and am not sure where else to look.  I was told they all belong to the same person, but I don't know who that might be and the WhoIs registrations are private.  They also do not have forums attached, so I can't go there to read what other members might have to say.

If any one here knows anything else or could suggest other ways I might be able to find out more, I'd really appreciate it.  Thanks!  :)

DogClicks.info
SleepyTimePTC.info
TeaPartyPTC.info
TheUdderPTC.info
« Last Edit: October 14, 2009, 08:11:49 PM by ClixQueen »

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 671
  • Karma: +11/-4
  • Referrals: 1
    • Moneyclix
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2009, 02:31:15 AM »
This site is designed by Koni proctor. I only know these.

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2009, 08:12:50 PM »
Thanks for that reply, nitinkumar.  Any bit of info is helpful.  :)

  • As you see on HDTV.
  • Global Mod
  • *
  • Posts: 3496
  • Karma: +75/-24
  • Referrals: 19
    • Visit me
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2009, 09:09:37 AM »
I found something about theudder, but I am not sure about it.
Quote
Anyway…  I bring this issue up because it has recently been reported that a Top Contributor member at GPTB, GDHRTDWMN, was found to be working a program fraudulently, apparently to the point that it brought the program to its knees and resulted in it being given/sold to a new owner.  The previous owner, Mouse8992, swears up and down that GDHRTDWMN cheated (though that didn’t keep her from paying out those ill-gotten gains), GDHRTDWMN swears up and down that she didn’t.  The only real way to prove any of this would be for the previous or current owner to violate their privacy policy.
I am not sure, but I found suggestive material  that points to texaspepper be somehow partner of GDHRTDWMN
and both were paid by theubber (  ??? )
No forum, few members, hidden infos, whois protected.
It is a too risky site in my opinion.
Deserves a better research.
If GDHRTDWMN is the owner (I said IF)
and IF theudder is scam (or will turn into in few days)
we will see a funny frenesi around the web, about this top contributer of gptb.
« Last Edit: October 16, 2009, 09:16:22 AM by PapaiMark »

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2009, 04:18:38 AM »
Thanks for your reply, PapaiMark.  :)  I remember that situation when GDHRTDWMN was busted for some major cheating when the site changed hands from the former owner to the second owner.  She had been very vocal about money she claimed she was owed, then it ends up that her cheating on doing offers was one of the major reasons the first site owner lost money and had to close/sell.  The second owner offered to show proof of this to anyone who asked and I'm guessing she still has it and would do the same, upon request.  This is the main thread at GPTB about all that:

http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?t=20455

The other ID of texaspepper is new to me, though.  I'm a noob at PTC sites, so maybe this person has been around longer and others know more of him/her.  I'll have to do some more checking to see what else I can find about if either or both of these two own those sites.  Or, of course, I welcome whatever other info others here might have to add.

Thanks, again, PapaiMark.  That was very helpful.  :)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2009, 04:07:42 PM »
hi ClixQueen,  nice seeing you here  ;D ;D

please read pm  ;)


  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 270
  • Karma: +8/-2
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2009, 04:54:10 PM »
Texaspepper is Renee Vorbach. Seems like she had a connection with Michelka

http://www.who-is-who-in-gpt.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=184&t=6229&hilit=texaspepper


  • Junior
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2009, 04:26:01 AM »
GDHRTDWMN has been asked if she owns the sites or not and she refuses to give an answer:

http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?t=23685

There is also a lengthy discussion and some new developments on things she is doing to hide her tracks. This discussion is long so you might want to pace yourself:

http://yolondab.wordpress.com/2009/08/14/get-a-life/#comment-858




  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone know anything about these sites?
« Reply #8 on: October 22, 2009, 01:33:34 AM »
Thanks so much to all you folks here for your help.  This is a very warm and knowledgeable forum.  :)

Sabbie---Thanks for your PM.  I read it and replied.  :)

clancy2--Thanks for that info about Texaspepper.  I spend quite a bit of time reading up there at that thread you linked.  :)

I also looked over some of the info posted so far about GDHRTDWMN at other places and it's looking more and more like she might be more strongly connected to these sites than Texaspepper is (from the parts I've seen so far---the wordpress article was pretty long, so I didn't get through all of it).

One other interesting thing I did notice is that GHDRTDWMN has a few sites listed in her signature at gptboycott and the same sites are also advertised on each of these 4 sites here in question.  The links from gptboycott are the same referral links as those I found at all the other sites.  So, there's another connection there between this person and those sites.

Thanks, all, again, for all your help.  I welcome any other replies from anyone who has additional info or ideas.  :)



 

clixsense