clixsense

Author Topic: Kim Ballard  (Read 2732 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Kim Ballard
« on: October 03, 2009, 11:35:43 AM »
the sites below are registered to kim ballard,another notorious scammer, she somehow shows up everytime i look for James Disler ???

username: 12horsemom

http://www.aimpaid2read.com/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/aimpaid2read.com/

http://www.bananaptc.info
http://www.who.is/whois/bananaptc.info/

http://www.boopclicks.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/boopclicks.info/

http://www.cherryptc.info
http://www.who.is/whois/cherryptc.info/

http://www.classbux.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/classbux.info/

http://www.cottoncandyclicks.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/cottoncandyclicks.info/

http://www.downunderclickersptc.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/downunderclickersptc.info/

http://www.dragonfliesandsunflowersptc.info
http://www.who.is/whois/dragonfliesandsunflowersptc.info/

http://www.elephantearnings.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/elephantearnings.info/

http://www.fairiesandunicornsptc.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/fairiesandunicornsptc.info/

http://www.ferrethits.com
http://www.who.is/whois/ferrethits.com/

http://www.fastfoodptc.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/fastfoodptc.info/

http://www.goldandsilverptc.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/goldandsilverptc.info/

http://www.kbnetworks.net/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/kbnetworks.net/

http://www.mangoclicks.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/mangoclicks.info/


http://www.nascarclicks.info
http://www.who.is/whois/nascarclicks.info/

http://www.owlhits.com KB
http://www.who.is/whois/owlhits.com/

http://www.penguinclicks.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/penguinclicks.info/

http://www.rainbowptc.info
http://www.who.is/whois/rainbowptc.info/

http://www.shadowwolfptc.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/shadowwolfptc.info/

http://www.snowclicks.net/
http://www.who.is/whois/snowclicks.net/

http://www.southernbelleptc.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/southernbelleptc.info/

http://www.starrynightptc.info KB
http://www.who.is/whois/starrynightptc.info/

http://www.sugarsclicks.net/
http://www.who.is/whois/sugarsclicks.net/

http://www.wildernessclicks.info/ KB
http://www.who.is/whois/wildernessclicks.info/



« Last Edit: October 31, 2010, 03:17:08 AM by Aurora »

update kim ballard sites
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2009, 12:47:53 PM »
kim ballard is a scammer,  closes down more sites than gptnetworks

these are her newly added sites:

http://www.penguinclicks.info 

http://www.dragonfliesandsunflowersptc.info/

http://www.fairiesandunicornsptc.info KB

http://www.ferrethits.com

http://www.goldandsilverptc.info/ KB

http://www.monkeyhitz.info

http://www.rainbowptc.info/

http://www.sugarsclicks.net/




these sites have transferred to a new owner
a lot of them went to JTnetworks, including billionairebux.  all kims sites are still being advertised on billionairebux  ???

http://www.beachpartyclix.info KB transferred to Adrianna Reed

http://www.bigapplemails.com KB transferred to Betsy Coxwell

http://www.billionairebux.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.bluebonnetptc.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://clickabuck.info  KB transferred to Hu Lim

http://www.clickmybux.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.cranberryclicks.info/ KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.butterflyheavenptc.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.ferretclicksptc.info  KB 2009-07-16 sold to JTnetworks, now available

http://www.georgiaptc.info/ KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.husky-ptc.info KB transferred to Richard Crowder

http://www.idahoptc.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.kc4free.com/ KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.kentuckyptc.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.mysticalfairiesptc.info/ KB transferred to leslie hoglund
http://www.who.is/whois/mysticalfairiesptc.info/

http://www.noteclix.info transferred to JTnetworks

http://playdoughclicks.info KB transferred to roubalier

http://www.snowclicks.net transferred to michelle heuman

http://sugarclicks.info KB domain available

http://www.traffichitz.info KB transferred to JTnetworks

http://www.zooclicks.info KB transferred to Edwin Ruballos


Re: Kim Ballard
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2009, 08:01:18 PM »
I have 4 sites & find it time consuming, no one with that many site can keep up with them.

I also was scammed by her ****ing b***h

Re: Kim Ballard
« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2009, 01:42:09 AM »
Quote
http://www.mysticalfairiesptc.info/ KB transferred to leslie hoglund

Leslie is a member of Janbiz (jan and les). I think there's a long thread on them at Gptboycott.

Here it is: http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?t=18539

Quote
http://www.snowclicks.net transferred to michelle heuman

Another one to stay away from.

This looks like another bunch just in it for themselves hanging together and don't care how they screw members over  >:(

« Last Edit: October 18, 2009, 04:12:51 PM by clancy2 »

I used to think i was indecisive but now i'm not so sure.

Re: Kim Ballard
« Reply #6 on: September 09, 2010, 02:47:25 AM »
hey aurora you should update the topic.

http://monkeyhitz.info/ is my site not the scammer lol. :P


Re: Kim Ballard
« Reply #7 on: October 31, 2010, 03:18:15 AM »

Re: Kim Ballard
« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2011, 01:06:56 PM »
kim has some fresh scams  ;D do not join, you will not be paid  :innocent:

http://www.desperatehousewivesptc.info

http://www.econo-clicks.info/

http://www.flames-of-arabeth.info/

http://www.pinkponyptc.info/

http://www.whitetigerptc.info/

Registrant Contact Information:
     Name: Kim Ballard
     Address 1: 6901 Rue Mornay N
     City: Biloxi
     State: MS
     Zip: 39532
     Country: US
     Phone: +1.2283265548
     Email: 12kballard@gmail.com

 

clixsense