Home
Forum
Chat [
1 User
]
Top 10 GPT
Scam List
Advertise
Search
Login
Register
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
TalkPTC
>
Forum
>
PTC Discussion
>
Complaints.
>
QualityBux.com
March 11, 2010, 01:11:30 PM
News:
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Pages: [
1
]
QualityBux.com (Read 811 times)
Topic Options
PapaiMark
July 20, 2009, 11:36:03 AM
As you see on HDTV.
Group: Global Moderator
Hero Member
Karma: 26
Posts: 1096
I asked if he is the same owner of performanceptc and he deleted my post yesterday.
I made a new topic and he deleted the topic today.
Site has a great (and will remain unchanged) bug with time.
Site time resets at 21 h but site time is 12h formated.
Lots of posts complaining about clicks not credited (and so, ref click will also not be credited)
although clicked.
-------------------------
-------------------------
sabbie
July 21, 2009, 04:16:43 PM
Group: Member*
Hero Member
Karma: 75
Posts: 1913
i dont remember much about performanceptc papai but you made me curious
so, another long post
i visited the qualitybux forum. there is payout proof there. i borrowed one before it evaporates
the name on the paypal payouts is freedom-advertisment.com. i know that name.
freedom-advertisment (no e) is registered to mark sandifur. mark owned premier-ptc networks until it disappeared. after that freedom-advertisment popped up alll over the place.
mark sandifur launched performancebux. when performancebux started having problems the site was supposedly transferred to helen gough and andrew mcdonald. they both had emails @premier-ptc.com. freedom-advertisement is just the new name for premier ptc networks.
between them they own a bunch of other sites. none of them are paying, some have just disappeared and some of them have been sold to gptnetworks.
http://www.dream-bux.com
,
http://getpaidfasttoday.com
http://instant-ptc-cash.com
now sold to gptnetworks
http://payday-bux.com
http://performancebux.com
now sold to gptnetworks
lots more
even though he denies it, mark sandifur has always been associated with gptnetworks. if you google mark sandifur all the results show gptnetworks
all of them are bad news and belong on the
scam list
-------------------------
PapaiMark
July 21, 2009, 07:45:10 PM
As you see on HDTV.
Group: Global Moderator
Hero Member
Karma: 26
Posts: 1096
Excellent long post.
I would like to have your crystal ball.
(upgraded ball, I guess
)
-------------------------
-------------------------
bennyak
July 22, 2009, 08:24:12 AM
Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 3
I Know What I'm Playin' With..Just Simple Player..
TOS
Quote
Eligibility
You must be 18 years of age or older to participate in QualityBux.com.
QualityBux.com is open to all countries
and is void where prohibited by local governing laws.
FORUM FAQ
http://www.qualitybux.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=133&start=0
Quote
why i can't cashout
Postby pedroxe » Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:28 am
- your account has been suspend
- or you might belong to a
list of countries that we do not allow to cash out:
china, indonesia, vietnam, malasya and korea
- you have not reach the minimum balance
- you do not accomplish all required conditions to request a payout
Why Put that in FORUM F.AQ instead in the TOS, a TRAP
and i wonder if upgrade member there ever notice this
Quote
Domain Name: QUALITYBUX.COM
Created on: 18-Nov-08
Expires on: 18-Nov-09
Last Updated on: 16-Mar-09
-------------------------
-------------------------
ult97
July 26, 2009, 01:08:40 PM
Member
Karma: 0
Posts: 5
Great Information !
Thanks.
-------------------------
easycash
July 28, 2009, 08:01:54 AM
Singapore
Member
Karma: 0
Posts: 7
Clix4Free Network Owner & Founder
Does anyone having problem to login?
It keep log me out...
-------------------------
-------------------------
PapaiMark
August 05, 2009, 08:01:10 AM
As you see on HDTV.
Group: Global Moderator
Hero Member
Karma: 26
Posts: 1096
eh eh eh
The huge wave of account deletion never ends.
I told you. The owner is a known scammer, did it many times before.
Wonderful ptc. Earn up to $0,02 and be deleted at $3.
If you are deleted for no reason, your complaint is deleted from his forum either
-------------------------
-------------------------
al2fenrir
August 06, 2009, 10:02:08 AM
Member
Karma: 0
Posts: 41
Many ads, 2 cent per click..
Ah.. it brings back the memories.. that same old tactic.
-------------------------
limharz
October 16, 2009, 10:40:10 AM
Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 3
QUALITYBUX IS SCAM site,and damm for the owner they don't pay.
-------------------------
cekadona
October 18, 2009, 10:55:41 AM
Member
Karma: 1
Posts: 30
i almost get my payment plz don't tell me that
-------------------------
sabbie
October 18, 2009, 05:05:51 PM
Group: Member*
Hero Member
Karma: 75
Posts: 1913
Quote from: cekadona on October 18, 2009, 10:55:41 AM
i almost get my payment plz don't tell me that
OK we won't tell you that
good luck
-------------------------
chan2020
October 19, 2009, 03:25:53 AM
You reap what you sow
Full Member
Karma: 4
Posts: 155
Come on!
What still do they pay
Please, it want them to be a scam.
-------------------------
-------------------------
$3 sign up bonus and 1000 credits for free
us_red
October 19, 2009, 08:35:51 PM
Member
Karma: -5
Posts: 22
I have had a run in with Mark, he's a liar & a cheat, he closed my account saying that I was hacked, said it was my fault I got hacked because his "brand new script" is the best in the world, when I told him who I was he changed his reasoning, he said that I must of been using a proxy, he & his wife are/were clickers on some of my sites.
I thought everything was sorted, I continued clicking the ads & requested a cashout once I reached payout limit, I tried to login but my account was gone, my IP was also banned from the forum, He sent me a message through a third party saying that I had been hacked again & that he couldn't be bothered to re-instate me because I was always getting hacked.
His wife sent me some very nasty emails when I closed their accounts on my sites, for the record the username they use for signing up to PTC's is twinsmama
-------------------------
eecash
October 20, 2009, 09:14:11 PM
EarnEasyCash, Clickers-Union, EarnEasyPTR
Group: Global Moderator
Hero Member
Karma: 13
Posts: 669
qualitybux.com? I thought this site was a well known scam for a long time.
-------------------------
-------------------------
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Talk PTC Forum
-----------------------------
=> Announcements
=> Feedback & Suggestions
-----------------------------
Earning Guide
-----------------------------
=> Paid To Click News
=> Top Sites
=> Stable PTC sites
=> New PTC Websites.
=> Buxhost Sites
=> Watchlist
=> Sites To Stay Away From
===> GPTNETWORKS SCAM
=> The TalkPTC Graveyard
-----------------------------
PTC Discussion
-----------------------------
=> Complaints.
=> Interesting Site Stats
=> Success Stories/Payment Proof
=> Tips & Tricks.
=> General PTC Chat.
=> Blogs.
-----------------------------
TalkPTC Referals
-----------------------------
=> Referal Exchange
=> Referal Offers
=> Paid To Sign Up
=> PTC Downline Builder
=> PTR Downline Builder
=> Downline Builder Traffic Exchange and Other Opportunities
=> Reports
-----------------------------
Other MoneyMaking Opportunities
-----------------------------
=> Traffic Exchange
=> Other Opportunities
-----------------------------
The MarketPlace
-----------------------------
=> Buy
=> Sell
=> Development and Support
=> Advertising Offers
=> Advertising Results
-----------------------------
General
-----------------------------
=> Introductions.
=> Funnies
=> FLAME!
=> General Discussion.
-----------------------------
Site Support Forums
-----------------------------
=> Reliablebux.info
TinyPortal v.1.0.6 beta 2 ©
Bloc
Loading...