test ad

Author Topic: dreamingbux  (Read 651 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
dreamingbux
« on: June 14, 2009, 07:24:51 AM »
http://dreamingbux.com,  just another scam

16 year old james wright used to own several scam sites including workfor1dollar.com, and nitroclix.com

Do not waste your time, he will scam again and again

Quote
WelCome To Dreamingbux.com
by admin » Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:47 pm
My Name is James Wright
Today DreamingBux.com Open!


http://www.talkptc.com/index.php/topic,1267.msg8218.html#msg8218

Whois Record

domain:                      dreamingbux.com
[owner-c] fname:             James
[owner-c] lname:             Wright
[owner-c] org:               
[owner-c] address:           21 Arthur Street
[owner-c] city:              Hillsborough
[owner-c] pcode:             BT26 6AP
[owner-c] country:           GB
[owner-c] state:             GB
[owner-c] phone:             +44-6-624389844

  • As you see on HDTV.
  • Global Mod
  • *
  • Posts: 3496
  • Karma: +75/-24
  • Referrals: 19
    • Visit me
Re: dreamingbux
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2009, 06:54:20 PM »
You say that he changed his address?

And if some English member here just phone him?
At least his voice may sound sixteen (or xteen), I suppose.

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
Re: dreamingbux
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2009, 01:29:09 PM »
no need to phone him papai.  theres plenty of proof in the whois of his sites.   

we can even see what he looks like.

http://sketchfu.com/profile/Emostar

  • Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 1117
  • Karma: +99/-13
  • Referrals: 12
Re: dreamingbux
« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2009, 03:56:16 PM »
Quote
This Domain Is Available

don't even think about it :D

 

advertise here