HomeForumChat [3 Users]Top 10 GPTScam ListAdvertiseSearchLoginRegister

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
  Hier klikken
March 10, 2010, 12:43:43 PM
News:

Pages: [1]
megacashclicks  (Read 501 times)

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


www.megacashclicks.net

this site is registered to leslie aleen.   'leslie' owns sharebux  networks.
.
he admits owning earn50.com, earningsecrets.com, paydayptc.com and sharethebux.   all 4 of these sites are based on shares and pay according to the profit the sites make by selliing advertising.   members complain because the conversion rate is really low.    leslie aka ptcqueen says its because he doesnt sell advertising.

megacashclicks belonged to gptnetworks scam,  it has been around since 2004.   it disappeared in 2007. now they sold it to leslie who is just going to use it to scam some more.

.
i was once stupid enough to buy an upgrade on lalos (dis)honestbux.  i paid to a paypal registered to miranda aleen,  leslies last name is aleen. coincidence? dont think so.

the whois on earn50 and earningsecrets is registered to lalo.

Whois Record

Registrant:
   satisnetworks
   5a martha rita prince
   matamoros, tamaulipas 87557
   Mexico anmlwalkr@yahoo.com

   Domain Name: EARNINGSECRET.COM
      Created on: 16-Dec-08
      Expires on: 16-Dec-09
      Last Updated on: 16-Dec-08

   Administrative Contact:
      parks, john 
      satisnetworks
      5a martha rita prince
      matamoros, tamaulipas 87557
      Mexico
      (868) 171-2895      Fax --


lalos moms name is debbie.  we know that because he told us when he said he couldnt pay her hospital bill because of his frozen paypals.
sharethebux is registered to debs_son3@yahoo.com

john parks/lalo/amnlwalkr/latinptc or whatever name he is using this week,  used to own scam sites like (dis)honestbux and busyclicks. he scammed thousands with those sites.

paydayptc and (dis)honestbux scam used the same paypal account to make a few payouts. both used lalos acapulcotriste@yahoo.com
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php/topic,4748.msg23825.html#msg23825


ptcqueen probably is lalo,  if not its just lalo hiding behind one of his many, many family members.   maybe its his son addam?

if he can't selll advertising to pay more than 4c on his stupid shares sites,  what makes him think he is going to sell advertising on his scammy 1c bux site???

STAY AWAY!!!







-------------------------
   
Newbie
*


Karma: 0
Posts: 1


Hi, Everyone!

Megacashclicks.net - New Instant PTC same Chillbux

Description:
standard members
Per click $0.01
Referral click $0.01

Premium click $0.0125
Premium Ref click $0.0125

Payout $5
Instant  alertpay

Ref link:

edit: ref link removed,  already added to the scam list!


-------------------------
« Last Edit: February 10, 2009, 11:56:26 AM by Admin »
   
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1]


Jump to:  

TinyPortal v.1.0.6 beta 2 © Bloc
Hier klikken   Hier klikken
Theme by PopularFX | TalkPTC © 2008-2009 March 10, 2010, 12:43:43 PM
Powered by MySQL Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Powered by PHP
Page created in 0.149 seconds with 34 queries.