HomeForumChat [3 Users]Top 10 GPTScam ListAdvertiseSearchLoginRegister

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
  Hier klikken
March 10, 2010, 12:44:19 PM
News:

Pages: [1] 2
Changes on Earn 3, unbelieveable  (Read 1171 times)
Member
*


Karma: 1
Posts: 13


Hi
I was a member of Earn 3 until today. I requested my account to be deleted after I read the forum where they changed auto payments for everyone, to standard members will have to wait UP TO 365 days. There are some people on there that have been clicking on this site longer than I have and have not recieved a dime from the site. If sites make it so hard to get payment why have one at all? I requested to be deleted and hope no one invests in this site or waste your time clicking. (And they wonder WHY standard is wary of upgrading) lol.
Thanks
Happy clicking!
Karen


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: -2
Posts: 5


earn3,earn10,extra10,splurgebux,dingobux at least chill bux,  all of these sites have same admin who he is not believable person


-------------------------
   

The MuneyMan
Jr. Member
**


Karma: -11
Posts: 70

Make money not love!


Stay far away from anything by splurgebux!!!


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 1
Posts: 13


Didn't know that Smiley thanks for the info guys.


-------------------------
   

The MuneyMan
Jr. Member
**


Karma: -11
Posts: 70

Make money not love!


Heres the full list:
ActiveClickers
AngelBux
ClicksforShares
ChillBux
DingoBux
Earn3
Exitcashflow
Extra10
KazarianGPT
Kooplinks
Makolinks
MNMBux
Mysteryclickers
MysteryPTC
Nippyclicks
PTCBux
SplurgeBux
Synergygpt

maybe more to come, they have a ton of sites, all are scamming ponzi schemes and the admins publicly admit it.
http://www.ezmuney.net/articles/earn3-scam/
http://www.ezmuney.net/articles/dingobux-scam/
Both have screenshot proof of admins admitting publicly they're ponzi schemes.


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


muneyman your list needs updating Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  they sold angelbux and launched ptcmafia Cheesy Cheesy  the name suits them so well Cheesy

karen i really don't understand why anyone would bother to upgrade on any of their sites.  even for upgraded members its almost impossible to cashout.  earn3 hasnt paid anyone for about 10 days and even when they were paying it was only to a few members a day.

their new scam is to make upgraded members buy a priority payment.  its supposed to guarantee payout with 15 days.  it probably will for the first 2 weeks,  after that even those who think its worth $50 to get priority wont get paid

if your not lucky in the  lottery  you probably won't get lucky at gptnetworks Cheesy


-------------------------
   

The MuneyMan
Jr. Member
**


Karma: -11
Posts: 70

Make money not love!


muneyman your list needs updating Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  they sold angelbux and launched ptcmafia Cheesy Cheesy  the name suits them so well Cheesy

karen i really don't understand why anyone would bother to upgrade on any of their sites.  even for upgraded members its almost impossible to cashout.  earn3 hasnt paid anyone for about 10 days and even when they were paying it was only to a few members a day.

their new scam is to make upgraded members buy a priority payment.  its supposed to guarantee payout with 15 days.  it probably will for the first 2 weeks,  after that even those who think its worth $50 to get priority wont get paid

if your not lucky in the  lottery  you probably won't get lucky at gptnetworks Cheesy
Huh I heard they didn't really sell it, not sure now. Hadn't heard about PTC mafia, thnx for infos


-------------------------
   

Click and earn
Member
*


Karma: -7
Posts: 15


Heres the full list:
ActiveClickers
AngelBux
ClicksforShares
ChillBux
DingoBux
Earn3
Exitcashflow
Extra10
KazarianGPT
Kooplinks
Makolinks
MNMBux
Mysteryclickers
MysteryPTC
Nippyclicks
PTCBux
SplurgeBux
Synergygpt

maybe more to come, they have a ton of sites, all are scamming ponzi schemes and the admins publicly admit it.
http://www.ezmuney.net/articles/earn3-scam/
http://www.ezmuney.net/articles/dingobux-scam/
Both have screenshot proof of admins admitting publicly they're ponzi schemes.

Are you sure about that link you posted...It doesn't work at all..


-------------------------
   

The MuneyMan
Jr. Member
**


Karma: -11
Posts: 70

Make money not love!


Uh. Both are loading fine here. Try again.
Could have been the load on the server at the time, I had a freak traffic rush earlier.


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 0
Posts: 7


Heres the full list:
ActiveClickers
AngelBux
ClicksforShares
ChillBux
DingoBux
Earn3
Exitcashflow
Extra10
KazarianGPT
Kooplinks
Makolinks
MNMBux
Mysteryclickers
MysteryPTC
Nippyclicks
PTCBux
SplurgeBux
Synergygpt

AuroraBux
MNNClicks
NemoClicks
SmokeyClicks
centsational-clicks.net
luxurygpt.com
power-ptc.com
revolutionbux.com

And certainly more to come  Tongue It's legion  Lips sealed

Looks like Angelbux was sold to another scam company who owns 1dollarptc and other scams with 1$/click... If you have a look at the ads there  Roll Eyes


-------------------------
« Last Edit: February 03, 2009, 09:52:17 PM by Jazzad »
   
Group: Program Owner*
Hero Member
****


Karma: -6
Posts: 503

serious stuff.


Heres the full list:
ActiveClickers
AngelBux
ClicksforShares
ChillBux
DingoBux
Earn3
Exitcashflow
Extra10
KazarianGPT
Kooplinks
Makolinks
MNMBux
Mysteryclickers
MysteryPTC
Nippyclicks
PTCBux
SplurgeBux
Synergygpt

AuroraBux
MNNClicks
NemoClicks
SmokeyClicks
centsational-clicks.net
luxurygpt.com
power-ptc.com
revolutionbux.com
Pacificclicks.net
ptchouse.com Wink


-------------------------

-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 1
Posts: 21


Look in the other section for the GPTNetwork and you would see what me and others have found on another forum. There were found some past scams from auto-surfs that he admitted it is like a ponzi to HYIPs.


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: -1
Posts: 43


I do know that the owner of chillbux use to be affiliated with the owners of dingo bux, but recently sent an e mail out stating he was cutting all ties with the owner of dingo bux, which to me says he is sick of what's going on there as well.  Just didn't want anyone thinking the owner of chillbux was a bad guy as he is not Smiley
Jenny


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 1
Posts: 21


Not sure. Until I see proof that these programs are own by somebody else, then I will believe it. Only one program that I know of was bought by Jeffrey Johnson.


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


chillbux and dingobux both belong to gptnetworks.   they split the sites between them and  say they each run their own sites.  i really don't care what they say.   its still gptnetworks and its still scam


its not the first time mark supposedly left the network and it wont be the last either. 

i don't believe mark left gptnetworks,  i think people are starting to realize that gptnetworks is scam.  they just pretend to cut ties because they hope it will save chillbux.
i just hope nobody is stupid enough to believe them Cheesy


-------------------------
   
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2


Jump to:  

TinyPortal v.1.0.6 beta 2 © Bloc
Hier klikken  Hier klikken
Theme by PopularFX | TalkPTC © 2008-2009 March 10, 2010, 12:44:19 PM
Powered by MySQL Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Powered by PHP
Page created in 0.12 seconds with 33 queries.