clixsense

Author Topic: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50  (Read 1219 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

  • Junior
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« on: January 02, 2009, 11:13:29 AM »
sharethebux
(Free Member)     
Ads                  :50++ ads a day
Paid To Click Ads:$0.01-$0.05
Paid To Read Ads:$0.01
Paid To Signup   :Up To $2(depends)
Downline Earnings:25%
Cashout            :$20 [only like 1 - 1/2 month if no refferals , worth it]
Paid To Read Mail!!
Click Exchange!!
Weekly Contest!!
Cashout Via : Paypal & Alertpay

(Premium Member)
more ads, more downline earnings, bonus refferal purchases & upgrade
 
   Link :http://www.sharethebux.com


DEFINITELY DENIED!!!!!!


« Last Edit: January 02, 2009, 01:59:45 PM by Aurora »

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2009, 04:35:40 AM »
paydayptc and sharethebux are both the new type of $1 shares scam.  they are supposedly owned by leslie aka ptcqueen. 

ptcqueen says the sites were made by lalo/anmlwalkr. 
lalo/anmlwalkr says he sometimes helps out as an admin but does not own them.

they are both liars.   lalo/anmlwalkr scammed everyone on all of his past sites so he just doesnt want to admit owning anything because nobody will join his next scam.
they both just happen to use the same last name when it suits them.


this is a post made here by another member,  last year in may, take note of the last paypal account she lists
Quote
texmexmarketing@gmail.com
sales@maderitehosting.com
texmexsales@gmail.com
webmaster@honestbux.com
acapulcotriste@yahoo.com

Does he have any other PP account besides the ones above?
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php/topic,1092.msg7462.html#msg7462



this screenshot shows a paypout to a very disappointed horselover ;D ;D on another forum.  the payout was made from lalo/anmlwalkr paypal account which was supposedly frozen last year.
i wont believe the scammy lalo is kind enough to make payouts for a site he does not own :D

i wont link to the other forum because it is run by scammers for the sole purpose of promoting known scammers but if anybody wants the link send me a pm.
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 04:41:16 AM by Sabbie »

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Referrals: 0
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2009, 12:24:41 PM »
Plaese tell me is this site scam?
Is anybody click'n here and got payment.
In one forum some people said it is a good for advestising, and also cheap, is it true?

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2009, 05:32:15 PM »
sharethebux is owned by known scammer lalo/anmlwalkr.   the original forums were removed because only a few members got paid.  most members were not being paid and the forums were full of complaints. 

even if they were paying you would not receive your account balance.  its a shares site,  meaning you get a percentage of whatever they make sellings ads.   

they don't sell many ads, you will be lucky to get 1% of your account balance.

there are probably better places to advertise, sharethebux probably doesnt have a lot of active members

read about lola here
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php/topic,4748.0.html

or even better here:
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php/topic,1092.0.html

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Referrals: 0
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2009, 05:17:47 AM »
Thanks for your answer.  :D
Regards.

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +1/-2
  • Referrals: 0
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2009, 03:38:00 PM »
I like this new PTC site.  It gives you $1.00 to join and you can earn up to $0.45 a day.  Some of the ads are upto $0.05 even for free members.  This is quite something.  Check these 2 out.  They have the same concept.

1. http://www.paydayptc.com/

2. http://www.earningsecret.com/

EDIT : No ref links...jeeze...
« Last Edit: March 23, 2009, 06:57:15 PM by eecash »

  • Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 1117
  • Karma: +99/-13
  • Referrals: 12
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2009, 05:01:25 AM »
earn50.com changed to JJ

Registrant:
   Jeffrey Johnson
   115 Shady Grove Lane
   Kathleen, GA 31047
   United States

   Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
   Domain Name: EARN50.COM
      Created on: 25-Jan-09
      Expires on: 25-Jan-10
      Last Updated on: 01-Apr-09

  • Junior
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2009, 02:24:26 PM »
Plaese tell me is this site scam?
Is anybody click'n here and got payment.
In one forum some people said it is a good for advestising, and also cheap, is it true?


Yep I can tell you paydayptc is a scam first hand. I asked for my first payout of $47.58 and received a nickle. Mind you I also paid 19.99 for an upgraded account and have 32 refs of which I paid an addition 10 bucks for 10 of them and advertised to get 22 more. So for clicking 100+ adds a day with 32 refs and an upgraded account yielded me a whole nickle. STAY AWAY FROM NEWONLINE VISIONS SITES.......total scam

david

  • Junior
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #8 on: July 09, 2009, 03:34:47 PM »
Plaese tell me is this site scam?
Is anybody click'n here and got payment.
In one forum some people said it is a good for advestising, and also cheap, is it true?


Yep I can tell you paydayptc is a scam first hand. I asked for my first payout of $47.58 and received a nickle. Mind you I also paid 19.99 for an upgraded account and have 32 refs of which I paid an addition 10 bucks for 10 of them and advertised to get 22 more. So for clicking 100+ adds a day with 32 refs and an upgraded account yielded me a whole nickle. STAY AWAY FROM NEWONLINE VISIONS SITES.......total scam

more onlinevisions sites please stay away

1dollarptc.com

billionaireptc.com

chinawelcomeptc.com

clickforabuck.com

clickforadollar.com

dollarclick.com

earn50.com

earningsecret.com

kazariang.com

onedollarptc.com

papillon-clicks.com

paydayptc.com

promoterheavenptc.com

sharethebux.com

twodollarptc.com


david

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2283
  • Karma: +109/-22
  • Referrals: 13
Re: paydayptc sharethebux earningsecret earn50
« Reply #9 on: July 12, 2009, 07:57:02 AM »
NewOnlineVision is jeffrey johnson.  i stay away from all his sites  ;D

he owns a lot more sites than those you just listed and he gets more every day, so check the whois before joining any aurora site

it looks like you just forgot to read the tos before joining.   its a shares site and it is written in the tos.
you did get paid according to the does so i dont think it qualifies for scam but every shares sites should definitely be in stay away sites  ;D
« Last Edit: July 12, 2009, 07:58:40 AM by sabbie »

 

clixsense