HomeForumChat [1 User]Top 10 GPTScam ListAdvertiseSearchLoginRegister

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Hier klikken   Hier klikken
March 11, 2010, 01:12:24 PM
News:

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8
MR VELOCITY ADMITS TO BEING MR ICASHOUT  (Read 68104 times)

Hero Member
*****


Karma: 17
Posts: 912


Sold!
Winning Bid: $3,500.00
Congratulations to the winning bidder, sunnysweet!

probably sunnysweet is the same as erik lew may his sister lol

i read some posts in that auction  and summysweet talked about ptctalk and other forums and said only that VC is only not paying members but didnt talk about the scamming and other scam sites he had so its obvious that he didnt sell the site


maybe asking the admin at site point to check out there 2 members to see they are the same person or something


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


your right mjomha he definitely didnt sell it.  Qw3rty spammed his auction and an hour later he said it was sold.

he is still making money with it so why would he sell it??
look at the screenshots on the auction site,  he is still selling refs and upgrades

Eric says velocityclicks was sold on april 10th.  if its not his anymore then why did he start selling velocityclicks advertising on april 13th at digital point forum??

at digitalpoint forum he goes by the name truongster, we know that because he is also selling the same forcium hosting he is spamming his members with. 





-------------------------
   

BANNED!!
Hero Member
*****


Karma: 32
Posts: 1151

China should be banned at all ptc sites


truongster is abbreviation for : true ontarion gangster

i mentioned this a long time ago in ptctalk about this kid being a little thug wannabe

also "getmoneycrew" and "cashposse" are gang affiliations as well, they operate here in florida alot Wink

funny thing is if this kid was to come to florida he would get robbed , beaten, and rung out to dry by the real "getmoneycrew"

 Cheesy Cheesy

bithc would be wakin up after bein knocked out with no shoes and his pockets turned inside out  Grin


-------------------------
« Last Edit: May 22, 2008, 01:50:39 AM by stalky »
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


lets all make a donation and buy him a one way ticket to florida for his birthday Cheesy Cheesy if we collect enough we could send poetz along with him Cheesy


-------------------------
   

BANNED!!
Hero Member
*****


Karma: 32
Posts: 1151

China should be banned at all ptc sites


lets all make a donation and buy him a one way ticket to florida for his birthday Cheesy Cheesy if we collect enough we could send poetz along with him Cheesy

yes, send them both on down here to stalkman land.....


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 0
Posts: 13

Banned! 13 years old


velocityclicks sucks   Embarrassed


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


he is back again Cheesy Cheesy 

THIS SITE IS NOW UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP

The Site is under maintenence at the moment but still fully operational.
Coming soon new forum,support tickets and new ads.
Please see the new terms and conditions.

im sorry i didnt believe he sold it the first time and i dont believe he sold it this time.  the whois agrees with me :

Whois Record

domain:                          velocityclicks.com
created:                         31-Jan-2008
last-changed:                    03-Apr-2008
registration-expiration:         31-Jan-2009

nserver:                         ns1.forcium.net 67.205.89.49
nserver:                         ns2.forcium.net 67.205.89.49

status:                          CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname:            Brandon
registrant-lastname:             Baird
registrant-organization:         Velocity Network
registrant-street1:              33 Falls View
registrant-pcode:                L2G 7H3
registrant-state:                ON
registrant-city:                 Niagara Falls
registrant-ccode:                CA
registrant-phone:                +41.65589681


he has changed one thing, this time you have to pay to be paid Cheesy: You must be a premium member to request your account earnings!

dont bother with it, he is never going to pay anyone Cry Cry



-------------------------
« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 08:41:38 AM by Sabbie »
   
Hero Member
*****


Karma: 30
Posts: 994


What a joke!

 Cheesy

 Roll Eyes

 Angry


-------------------------
   
Jr. Member
**


Karma: 3
Posts: 87

Admin of OffersAndClicks.info


Lol this guy wont learn will he?. The bad thing is people will still fall for this no matter what, "there will be someone" that does not know about this guys past.  Angry Angry


-------------------------
   
Hero Member
*****


Karma: 30
Posts: 994


Lol this guy wont learn will he?. The bad thing is people will still fall for this no matter what, "there will be someone" that does not know about this guys past.  Angry Angry

Yes, om3gatronic.

Eric DID learn (a lot), actually, the problem is many users don't bother to search/read...

 Roll Eyes


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


interesting.... sites gone now, probably because he changed host today..... 
still registered to the same name

Whois Record

domain:                          velocityclicks.com
created:                         31-Jan-2008
last-changed:                    18-Jun-2008
registration-expiration:         31-Jan-2009

nserver:                         ns1.addictivehosting.com 66.197.152.69
nserver:                         ns2.addictivehosting.com 66.197.152.70

status:                          CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname:            Brandon
registrant-lastname:             Baird
registrant-organization:         Velocity Network
registrant-street1:              33 Falls View
registrant-pcode:                L2G 7H3
registrant-state:                ON
registrant-city:                 Niagara Falls
registrant-ccode:                CA
registrant-phone:                +41.65589681
registrant-email:               


his hosting company forcium.net supposedly got sold too....  it now goes by http://www.mediatier.net/
it is  still registered in the same name.
he used the name matt when he was admin and tech support on icashout.net,  supposedly matt was from new york but it appears he suddenly moved to canada too Cheesy Cheesy  spliit personality maybe?

Whois Record

Domain Name: forcium.net
Registered at http://www.dynadot.com

Registrant:
Matthew Crescent
49 Everline Rd
California, Bun  L3F 7S4
Canada
matt.c_@hotmail.com


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


seems this time it really has been sold and clickvoid along with it Grin Grin Grin

Van: 4 Star Ads
Datum: 22-6-2008 16:54:59
Aan: xxxxxx
Onderwerp: WE HAVE NEW SITE
     

hi
all just to let you know that after much work we have taken over as the new owners of www.velocityclicks.com
and www.clickvoid.com both sites will have a new forum and live chat instaled in the next day or so, we would welcome all the real clicker to come and join us


-------------------------
   

Hero Member
*****


Karma: 17
Posts: 912


maybe its his friend or something could it be?


-------------------------
   

Group: Member*
Hero Member
*


Karma: 75
Posts: 1913


velocityclicks and clickvoid have been transferred to a new owner.

clickvoid kicked all its members and started over Cry

velocityclicks deleted all earnings so everyone starts from 0 again!
Watch out for velocityclicks it will only make payouts to upgraded members Cry Cry

i cannot imagine anyone trusting velocityclicks enough to buy the upgrade but even if they do it is completely ridiculous to pay to be paid, especially on a site with this kind of history Cry Cry Cry



Whois Record

domain:                          velocityclicks.com
created:                         31-Jan-2008
last-changed:                    22-Jun-2008
registration-expiration:         31-Jan-2009

nserver:                         ns1.clickvoid.com 66.90.124.134
nserver:                         ns2.clickvoid.com 66.90.124.135

status:                          CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname:            Gavin
registrant-lastname:             Hanson
registrant-street1:              71 Webb Crecsent
registrant-street2:              Dawley
registrant-pcode:                TF4 3DT
registrant-city:                 Telford
registrant-ccode:                GB
registrant-phone:                +1.3104999852


-------------------------
   
Member
*


Karma: 1
Posts: 25


Hi all

Email receibed from VelocityClicks

HI
WELL WE HAVE TAKEN THE SITE FROM THAT LAST OWNER AND TURNED IT AROUND AND WE ARE NOW GOING TO PUT THE SITE UP FOR SALE BUT UNTILL THEN THE SITE WILL BE RUN RIGHT,
THE SITE AS YOU ALL KNOW HAD A BAD REP BUT WE HAVE TURNED IT AROUND NOW AND ITS ONLT FAR THAT WE OFFER IT TO OUR MEMBERS FIRST, THE SITE IS WORTH 45,000 USD AND IS VERY HIGH RANKED AND WILL GIVE THE NEW OWNER A VERY NICE INCOME AND SET THEM UP FOR LIFE, WE WILL LOOK FOR OFFERS AROUND $5000 FOR THIS SITE AND HELP YOU RUN IT IN ANY WAY WE CAN , WE WILL TAKE THE MONEY BY PAYPAL OR WESTERN UNION ,THE SITE WILL BE OFFERD FIRST TO MEMBERS FOR 3 DAYS AFTER THAT IT WILL GO ON TO THE OPEN MARKET SO EMAIL IF YOU ARE INTRESTED AND HAVE THE FUNDS,
velocityclicks@hotmail.co.uk




-------------------------
   
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8


Jump to:  

TinyPortal v.1.0.6 beta 2 © Bloc
  Hier klikken
Theme by PopularFX | TalkPTC © 2008-2009 March 11, 2010, 01:12:24 PM
Powered by MySQL Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Powered by PHP
Page created in 1.407 seconds with 31 queries.